Delete Me

'Delete Me' is a tag used to mark pages which should be deleted. Simply replace the content with this Wiki Name, and it will be deleted some time in the future (when page deletion gets implemented - this may never happen).

An alternative is just to delete all the content of a page; that works too.

Category Tag

Wed, 22 Feb 2006 09:07:38 GMT Front Page Recent Changes Message Of The Day